Constitution du Comité

 

Présidente Chantal Jordan presidente@sclausanne.ch
Vice-Président Vacant  
Secrétaire Daniel Bardy secretaire@sclausanne.ch
Caissier Olivier Baillod caissier@sclausanne.ch
Cotisations Mireille Cuany Hegel cotisations@sclausanne.ch
Chalet La Pacoresse Marie-Noëlle Chabod chalet@sclausanne.ch
Journal Le Skieur Anne-Lise Cuany  journal@sclausanne.ch
Publicité Olivier Baillod
publicite@sclausanne.ch
Tourisme Vacant & Gérald Corthésy
tourisme@sclausanne.ch
Technique Mireille Cuany Hegel commission.technique@sclausanne.ch
Touterrains / Programme d'été Lise Amiguet touterrains@sclausanne.ch
Temps libre Isabelle Martin tempslibre@sclausanne.ch
Coach J+S Chantal Siffert coach.js@sclausanne.ch
OJ Mireille Cuany Hegel oj@sclausanne.ch
Juniors Mireille Cuany Hegel juniors@sclausanne.ch
Réviseurs des comptes
(dans l'ordre)
Eric Chappuis
Fabienne Grange
Jean-Marc Durgnat (suppl.)
Archives Mary-Claude Eggen